Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I’ve purchased 2 new vehicles from ford of Clermont. A 2017 mustang convertible and a 2018 F150 sport. Recently my mustang had an issue. De’al had difficulties getting it figured out. He hung in, refused to give up. De’al is extremely competent, courteous and professional. My opinion is De’al and Ford of Clermont is the best in all of Florida. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you De’al.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Customer service was excellent the guy who came out to my house was wonderful he explained everything he was doing he was efficient and I love the conversation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Kristine was great. Helped make sure warranty was applied. Ray was great. He drove me all the way home, more than their mileage limit. I would come back for other car services even if not Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Loved the service. I was not in the dealership for hours and my salesman do he was young he was professional and I appreciate all that he did.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

We had a great buying experience with our sales representative Nazim Yasin.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Willie Willett and Clermont Ford was the very best experience we have ever had at any dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Kristine was amazing!!! My situation wasn't great when I dropped my expedition off and she went over and beyond to ensure I was "in the know" on what my problems were and helped to ensure the issues were fixed to my satisfaction. They identified the issues quickly, and worked with me on cost parts and labor given the repair was so expensive. Thank you Kristine and the team at Ford of Clermont, I really appreciate all the help in getting my Expedition back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

We went to the quick tire/ oil center at Ford of Clermont for an oil change and tire rotation. The young gentleman that helped us did an excellent job. He answered the questions we had and was polite as well as helpful. Thank you for being patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

service got me in on time and out in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Comfortable facility, attentive staff, attention to detail. Car was in for maintenance, they were completed and any extra work needed was well explained.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I was in the market for a ford ranger and i can truly say there was no pressure from the salesmen or the manager, answered any question i asked and were very honest this is my 3rd purchase from ford of clermont.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Always great service, use to get report card, and now it's just receipt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The service does an amazing job. They are professional and honest. I will get my oil changed there next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Troy kept me apprised of my car repair. Kind and courteous. Troy is professional and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

It was a great service provided, wait time was less than 1hr. The waiting room was clean and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I brought my car in for service at the Quick Lane area. I knew the car needed some service since it is 16 years new. It's a 2005. They said to me it needed a few things besides having "The Works" done. That's what I came in for. The service rep was Adam and the Tech who worked on my car was Nick. They both did a great job with my car with all that was needed. I had to leave the car overnight which was fine. A ride was provided thanks Ray. My car has been running ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I purchased my Ford Escape 5yrs ago at Ford of Clermont. Am very well satisfied. No problems with auto except battery 1 yr later which was replaced immediately. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I Recently Moved From South Florida & Called To Make An Appointment For My 2019 Ford Flex on Which My A/C Was Blowing Warm. The Day I Called I Spoke To Dave In Your Service Dept. & Made An Appointment For Monday Oct.25th When I Arrived I Was Greeted By Austin Clark, Who Told Me Dave Wasn’t In But Offered To Help Me. I left The Vehicle Wit Him Received A Call About 12:00 & Was Told The Compressor Was Burned Out & Asked If I Could Leave It Overnight. Which I Did. My Flex Was Ready At 12:00 O’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This was my third or fourth visit for service. I have been very satisfied with the service to my Ford F-150. On my most recent visit there was a delay with getting my vehicle into the shop. Cameron Elliott do a great job of correcting the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I’m new to this dealership. Parts were ordered. We’ll see how it goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Have a 1 year old 2020 Ranger with only 3840 miles on it but percentage of oil life left was low. Took it to dealer and it was taken care of along with rotating the tires. Wait was very reasonable. When entering the business, asked what I needed, and got things rolling. Will definitely be returning for my vehicle needs. I also really liked that the truck was washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Austin is very helpful. He had a part ordered quickly for me & working on getting me a vehicle to use for my day of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Wasn't at the dealership. Was sent across the parking lot to Quick Lane. They took care of my service request but didn't replace the oil filler cap. I had to return several days later for them to fix the problem. Loud noise from the engine as if to blow up and oil blown all over the engine compartment. The oil filler cap was stuck next to the hood latch and they did power wash the engine compartment to remove the excess oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Professional, courteous, and efficient! The immediate contact your given as soon as you walk in. In times of past and present service always been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I was a little annoyed when you had my car for a week and a half but my car needed a lot of work and I had a rental car. Now I have my car back and all is well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great staff, third vehicle with them and always have good experience there. I wasn’t thinking about changing in vehicle both people i worked with convinced me into upgrading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I've been using Ford of Clermont since moving to the area. Am satisfied with the service and attentiveness I have received with my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Did a great job with my truck , thanks Troy and all the guys that work on my f150 to get it back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Your qick lube service representative, Adam, was extremely professional attentive to myneeds. He made sure that my vehicle was attended to in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

One of the best services from a Ford Dealership I have encounter. They thoroughly checked my vehicle and showed me the problems encountered and the repairs needed. I will definitely use Ford of Clermont for future services and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Cameron gave exceptional personalized service, Garrett made sure my vehicle was looked at for the recall and was safe to drive. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Cameron gave exceptional personalized service and care. He took care of a problem and handled it personally. Strongly recommend this place and person for service. Thank you Cameron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Best service ever a lot of professionalism you feel like home. They are going to look for the best option to you and their are going to help you during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The rep was great, she make sure I was 100 % satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. The detail shop was not so great, they could have done a better job cleaning the vehicle for delivery. Overall I think is was a good experience dealing with the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

very outstanding sales and service department and very helpfull would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service, facility and staff. Responded promptly to questions and requests.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Ford of Clermont staff always provide Excellent service. Kudos to Ms. Kim in the collision department. She rocks!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Outstanding sales and service staff were very helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Randy Mora our salesman had called us a few days beforehand and asked if we were looking for anything I replied we had a Toyota Lease that was expiring, so we went in and looked at new Rangers, Randy made the experience pretty painless, new his vehicles inside and out so we bought a Ranger. That and Finance Manager Chad were great, Thanks.(we were previous customers)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

I bring our entire fleet here since the service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The dealership could not have been more helpful. I had a mechanical problem on the road and Robert Whitten was very involved. He contacted local dealerships and worked with the service managers to help resolve the problem. It’s a shame that Ford Roadside Assistance and Ford Corporation completely dropped the ball. Customer service with the corporation does not exist. I would suggest that Ford send their people to either Toyota or Honda distributor ships to fully understand customer relationships. Because Ford’s Corporate philosophy towards the consumer is so poor, I don’t think I would ever purchase their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I went in for an oil change, service was fast efficient, and friendly. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Drew was amazing with taking his time. Not pushy. Very understanding. Only one question? Where is my Bronco Swag?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

No appointment necessary! Oil change and tire rotation in and out on a Saturday in less than a hour. What a great experience. Love my new dealership family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It was find , but it took them about 35 minute to find the keys to the new one. They did what they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Robert Whitten is simply the best! I can't thank him enough for his endless support. As a nationwide Fleet Manager based out of Southern California, I searched high and low for a dealership to provide me with on-demand excellent service from a Fleet Leasing standpoint. Robert delivers every?single?time! I highly recommend this dealership solely based on my experience with him. We have been working together for three years now and I wouldn?t think to take my business anywhere else. His stellar email/phone call response time, attention to detail, efficiency and support is second to none. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Had an appointment at 10:00am. I was there promptly on time. Scheduled for an oil change and tire rotation. The guy said it would be at least an hour. I thought It would actually take about an hour total. With in the first hour people walked in and left within that hour. My truck never moved. Finally they took the truck and an hour later was complete. So what’s the point of making an appointment? It does no good and serves no purpose. I should have walked in just like the rest of the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I love my truck and Kevin was awesome to work with. Can’t wait to come back and get it serviced at your dealership. Awesome experience from everyone I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Fast service, they washed my car, they texted me when work was completed. Personal we?re helpful and courteousy. Nice job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had a positive experience at Ford of Clermont. Mr Alford expedited the part needed to repair my vehicle. He was courteous and pleasant. I would definitely return to Ford of Clermont for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

When I was getting the car back from repairs. The service man told me it was done. I asked if he put a new battery in, he said if it needed one, he?d have put one in. Guess what. It needed a battery. Went back and spoke with service manager, I told her what the guy said. She told me to wait. The car was taken and five minutes later here she comes with my car. And a new battery which she put in for free. Thank you Ford of Clermont..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

They have been very helpful in all my service needs. I’ve been lucky only needing routine service but they did find an issue I was didn’t know about and got it corrected

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Robert Whitten was top notch . Very helpful in the buying process .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jose was amazing, great service, professional and very friendly. Thanks for an great experience. I will definitely be back. And, I will highly recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great job . Nice people the building was very good

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

waiting for back up camera replacement and 1 light came on my dashboard need to have that checked

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Online sales rep contacted me promptly and arranged a test drive. Another sales Rep accompanied me on the test drive and walked me through the finance and purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

New facility customer service great happy with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I was upset because I was quoted a lower price online. My payments ended up to be a hundred dollars more than I was quoted. But my salesman, Mike Fitz, worked hard and did the best he could do! I am loving my ecosport and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ford of Clermont and both times they were the best car buying experiences in my life! No hassles, no stress and great prices! Both of my kids have purchased from them as well and they were treated right. Do your homework and when you?re ready go to them and you won?t be disappointed! Five stars all the way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I have been taking my husband?s truck here for service and maintenance since he purchased the vehicle. They have always done a great job and thoroughly review everything with me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Clermont Ford services both my Flex and F-150. The F-150 had an air conditioning problem and De'al Alford had me in and out the same day. I mention the time element because the truck is 9 years old and sometimes it may take a day or two for parts. De'al did a good job of keeping me informed about the part and having the truck ready that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My salesman, Willie, was pleasant, and gave me what I felt was a good deal right off the bat. I told him I wanted to sleep on it, and he agreed with absolutely no pressure. The next day I called and said I wanted the car, and to please have the paperwork ready when I arrived at our set time. I had to wait 1 1/2 hours before the paperwork was ready for me to sign, and consequently had to drive home in the dark in a strange car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

The changes they have made to this dealership in the past few years have made a great difference on the customer service side and also on the sales side.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

In and out quickly- courteous and helpful. All were following CDC Covid-19 precautions. Site was clean and service was great, Highly recommend without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

We have purchased many cars from Ford of Clermont. This time was no different from the past. A different salesman this time. Willie Willett (salesman) was great . Thank you Willie and Ford of Clermont. We look forward to doing business with you Again in about 4 or 5 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Friendly staff and the waiting area was very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

We needed a couple of repairs done to my truck , the service department did a great job . They kept us informed and communicated well with us. Why?ll we were there for service work we found a new Vehicle that we liked and ended up purchasing for my wife. Pete was our salesman and he did a great job . We enjoyed this dealership, just wish we lived closer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Our salesman, Fernando P. Was an excellent salesman. He took care of all our needs and was very informative about the Ford product. The sales manager, Jarred was very constructive, and his knowledge helped us with our purchase. The entire sales staff did a great job. However, there are a couple issues we have with the transmission. We brought the car in to have it checked out, but to busy. We were told to wait for a call. That was two days ago. Maybe we made a bad choice in buying a Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have bought several Fords from this dealer and will without a doubt return to purchase my next Ford. Service is great and detailing is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

My Ford Focus is a delight to drive. The local service department is prompt and professional. At my last visit, I watched them assist an elderly woman who need help with her windshield wipers. All of the front area workers got involved and treated her with such politeness and compassion. I was impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Mike was amazing and very helpful..my wife is happy now..great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Pete was amazing. He made our car buying experience much more helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to really listen to us and found something that suits our needs. I would highly recommend Pete's outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have owned Suburban's, Yukon XL's and Yukon XL Denali's. Just purchased an Expedition Max. Worked with Claudia, Dave and Greg. Very professional. They all went above and beyond the norm. Love the vehicle, love the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

From the phone call to schedule my service to the pick up after the work was done, everything was very easy and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Kristine was very good at communicating what the problem was, and how long it would take to repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I would like to say what a well done job, Willie Willette and Greg Brooks has done for me and my family, we have purchase as of yesterday our 6th Vehicle and have only used the two mentioned in this comment We sincerely appreciate the time you spent dedicated to our needs, especially appreciate your how you connect with us. My purchase was made possible because of your knowledge of the subject cars; the high level of professionalism and service you provided me; your integrity; and the high reputation of your dealership. Ford of Clermont, Willie, and Greg Deserve a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

staff is polite and professional worked well to give me the deal i wanted, drove over 250 miles both ways to make that deal very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

keep p the good work. I was greeted with with a lot of kindness (rare in business environment) and treated with professional knowledge. keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

5 stars. Love my car, sales guy was great, and others I’ve met in finance and service departments actually care about the customers and what they want. Great experience! Thanks Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Willie was amazing....new exactly what i wanted. Ron (Finance Manager) was very patient in explaining everything. Bravo Ford or Clermont, we'll be back for our next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

The service that was provided to me at Ford of Clermont was satisfactory. Ken was a great salesman and very laid back to work with. I could not have asked for a better experience that was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Top notch team from the front office / sales floor to the service department. Great car buying experience and support from the service department. I highly recommend Ford of Clermont.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great dealer, excellent customer services, people amazing and knowledge. Ken my salesman was amazing, honest, trustworthy. It feel likes old times when buy a car is a happy day. Not pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

received oil change and auto stop repaired service reps were knowledgeable,courteous well satisfied with repairs and service,time required was satisfactory will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Just bought 2 trucks yesterday. The staff was nice, the process was painless. They were fast about getting my paperwork. No hassles, no pressures. Ask for Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

As always, I take all my vehicles to Ford of Clermont. I dropped my car off mid-morning and they returned it to me within an hour. I appreciate the quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Amazing experience! My husband and I had the pleasure of working with David. He was very kind, professional, and was very patient answering all of our questions. The entire process was quick and easy! I LOVE my new pink mustang and our 70’ TV that we received from their Black Friday deal. Thank you for everything David, we had an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Every time i go to this dealership I receive great and fast service. They are always friendly and professional. It does not matter who I see as my service advisor it is always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Ford of Clermont has always lived up to our expectations from the purchase of our vehicles to the service of same. Customer focused and professional courtesy prevails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Brought car in for 30000 mile service. Left car for service and returned later in the day after getting call that the service had been completed. All work was done. So far I am very happy with the service at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Found ot they are a Ford Partner dealership. Went in greated. It was such a stress free purchase. Picked out my truck and I got. My xplan numbers with rebates. Simple. They. Didn't play any games. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I have been buying vehicles from Ford of Clermont for over 20 years. Every time it been a stress free experiance and my salesman has made sure I recieved exactly the vehicle I wanted. All the staff are friendly and helpful and I will continue to buy here in the future as I have with the 9 other vehicles I have purchased in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Great service. They did more than I expected and had my vehicle done quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. I’ll return for service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Chris and Jason were awesome. I was shopping for my husband. Looking to buy with in the next 30 days. Did not buy today but will come back here to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Since 2002, I have been buying vehicles from Ford of Clermont. The service dept is fantastic an they always treat me and my family with respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Great service. They did more than I expected and had my vehicle done quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. I’ll return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I have never had such a fast and pleasant experience in the purchase of a car, and I have purchased many cars in my life. Ken was my salesman, and he was wonderfully accommodating, making sure all my needs were met in a timely manner. I was made to feel welcome and important by all staff at this dealership. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Ford of Clermont, and especially Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

GREAT Dealership, just stopped by to look on our way home from our sons house and we bought a new 2020 Ford Explorer! Great place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

A relaxing informative new truck purchase. David Wardlow took the time on a very hot day to help us decide on the truck that suits us with no high pressure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review